Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Jenkins

Keith Jenkins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Jenkins
"Great service. Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Patrice Smoot

Patrice Smoot

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Smoot
"I always get the facts and need to know information from this agency. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of J Cook

J Cook

October 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J Cook
"These are the rudest meanest people you will ever deal with. I've had insurance there for 10 years. my wifes car got bad hail damage so I made a claim it's been over 2 months. I sent in estimate over 5 times sent every picture they wanted from still haven't received anything. I called this office yesterday and talked to a very rude person named Alyssa. She yelled at me for over 5 minutes and I just let her go because I knew it was being recorded and I could just file something with state farm after the call. Today I go in to switch my state farm office to another branch and on my way out the door an agent named John said good we don't want you here anyways.(so professional) These people have no idea how to be professional. I filed a grievance claim at both of these agents with state farm corporate. So if you want some rude people that are going to yell at you and not help you in any way this is your office. But I highly advice against going there. Wish I could of gave them zero stars but Google makes you give them atleast 1 star. ●●●●● I'm adding this to my review since the owner Andrew florish made a reply that I can not reply to. I never yelled or screamed at anyone. everything is recorded thru state farm and I can prove it. and when I came in to his office to drop them and move to a different branch everything was recorded so don't let Andrew try to fool you. They are nothing but liars. Andrew wasn't even there when this happened and since he made that statement saying i was yelling at them I will be uploading that footage to my YouTube channel for everyone to see. I will come back later and ad the link if it lets me. Then you can see how calm I was when i was in the office and you can see how they acted. Andrew you shouldn't lie to people that's not a good way to get business or to keep it. I wish Todd waterson never retired he was a good agent that I originally signed up with in the first place I just got stuck with Andrew because of Todd's retirement. This isn't the first time I was yelled at by this office. I hit a deer doing 55 mph and could of died and as me and my son were laying in the hospital Andrew sat there on the phone and yelled at me because they lied again about the medical coverage they said I had and refused to do anything about. I just think everyone in this office has anger issues when things don't go there way. In 10 years I only had 2 claims a deer hit with motorcycle and hail damage on my wifes car and both times I went thru hell dealing with this office about both them."
Profile photo of King Sky-DOG

King Sky-DOG

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Sky-DOG
"Very friendly staff always helpful and just an all around company to with😁😁"
Profile photo of Bree Rod

Bree Rod

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Rod
"2 months in and so far so good! I was paying $185 at Progressive for state minimum liability on a vehicle I've only put about 6,000 miles on in the past 19 months! On my first conversation with Andrew he was able to quote me $117 with liability and 24/7 365 roadside assistance. He's awesome! Thank you Andrew! I'll forever be grateful."
Profile photo of Mathew Ansell

Mathew Ansell

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Ansell
"These guys saved me over $250 per month with better coverage! Everyone there is welcoming and the best part is they saved me a ton of money! 20/10 would recommend to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Stefka Hinova

Stefka Hinova

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefka Hinova
"Excellent experience"
Profile photo of Jenna Cassano

Jenna Cassano

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Cassano
"The members of this office were super efficient and helpful . Joe took the time to explain every part of my new insurance plan, as he was able to beat a competitor price for me & save me TONS of money!"
Profile photo of Cecelia Madsen

Cecelia Madsen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Madsen
"Very helpful agents and very easy to work with. I was able to switch from a previous insurer to State Farm for a much lower price and it all took less than an hour. Thanks for a great team with a personalized touch."
Profile photo of Samantha Ludwiczak

Samantha Ludwiczak

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ludwiczak
"Andrew and RaeAnn are amazing, very friendly and extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ashley McGaughey

Ashley McGaughey

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McGaughey
"Andrew is everything you look for in an agent, friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nina Capitol

Nina Capitol

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Capitol
"The agents here are very helpful and willing to assist with any situation that may arise with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jr Rivera

Jr Rivera

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Rivera
"Great Customer service Mr. John very helpful and courteous. And got a Confirmation on payment. Thanx Guys. Keep up the good work. Jesus'Rivera."
Profile photo of A C

A C

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by A C
"This is a very unprofessional and disorganized company. They took it unpin themselves to cancel my insurance policy that I paid a whole year for two months in. They didn’t try to contact me at all about it and only sent mail. When I called and asked they said it was a mistake but didn’t have my number to call and ask me about it. I am disgusted by the horrible customer service. Took them over a week and a half to issue me a new policy."
Profile photo of Budding Beauty

Budding Beauty

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Budding Beauty
"I've always had good experience with Andrew's state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Kev Edwards

Kev Edwards

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kev Edwards
"Amazing very helpful and professional i got exactly what i was looking for and explained everything i need to know."
Profile photo of Melissa Negley

Melissa Negley

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Negley
"I was pleased to speak with Mr. Andrew Forish today and feel totally comfortable with the switch. Thank you for reaching out to me!"
Profile photo of Michael Asaro

Michael Asaro

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Asaro
"Very helpful and customer oriented. Also saved a ton of money on like for like policies by bundling."
Profile photo of shana fullard

shana fullard

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by shana fullard
"Allyssa from this office has always went above and beyond for my policies and has even gave me the best guidance on a claim which put me at such ease. She has always been attentive, respectful and knowledge in the times i speak with her. Her courtesy is what keeps me a happy State Farm customer. To say the least, I have had nothing short of pleasant, informative and professional experiences since I have been a State Farm customer, specifically for Andrew Forish and his amazing team. They truly do an amazing job with the services they provide. If you’re shopping around the market and trying to decide on auto insurance, give this office a try i promise you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Jessica Kinzey

Jessica Kinzey

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kinzey
"Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and helpful. Andrew helped set me up with claims and the whole claims process was so simple. Made a stressful time much less stressful. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bre B

Bre B

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bre B
"Very friendly and helpful staff! I had no idea what I was paying for with my last insurance company. I called Andrew’s office with a million questions and he guided me through everything. I ended up adding more coverage and actually saved a little money, too!"
Profile photo of Regina Carpenter

Regina Carpenter

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Carpenter
"Andrew has been a helpful and sincere agent. His knowledge of a multitude of different type of insurance coverage, and the affordable premiums has given us peace of mind. If at any time I have a question, Andrew finds the answer! Thank you Andrew for thoroughly reviewing our needs and matching them with the appropriate insurance. The coverage and all of our policies are comprehensive and the premiums are within our budget. :)"
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"I recently had a random guy hit my parked car back in feb! I got a great pay out for what I had and ended up with a great used 2017 civic! They were awesome through the entire process and was in a timely fashion! At the first glance I thought i was screwed because the guy who hit me had no insurance no license ect..All turned out great.Best insurance company out there imho. Also my rates are still great as well. I paid double for insurance before I found Andrew Forish. Great staff as well if Andrew is busy..."
Profile photo of Cahla Downs

Cahla Downs

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cahla Downs
"Andrew is such a knowledgeable, honest agent and person!!! He has helped us with many types of insurance coverage, including cars, home, and investment properties.... and has never failed to provide us with the most amazing rates and awesome service! We wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Erkan Taha

Erkan Taha

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erkan Taha
"Andrew saved so much money, i would recommend anyone to try him first, super nice and professional."