Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Forish

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Forish

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cecelia Madsen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents and very easy to work with. I was able to switch from a previous insurer to State Farm for a much lower price and it all took less than an hour. Thanks for a great team with a personalized touch."

Samantha Ludwiczak

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and RaeAnn are amazing, very friendly and extremely helpful!!"

Ashley McGaughey

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is everything you look for in an agent, friendly and helpful!"

Nina Capitol

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents here are very helpful and willing to assist with any situation that may arise with your insurance needs."

Jr Rivera

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service Mr. John very helpful and courteous. And got a Confirmation on payment. Thanx Guys. Keep up the good work. Jesus'Rivera."

Allison C

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is a very unprofessional and disorganized company. They took it unpin themselves to cancel my insurance policy that I paid a whole year for two months in. They didn’t try to contact me at all about it and only sent mail. When I called and asked they said it was a mistake but didn’t have my number to call and ask me about it. I am disgusted by the horrible customer service. Took them over a week and a half to issue me a new policy."

Budding Beauty

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had good experience with Andrew's state farm insurance."

Kev Edwards

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing very helpful and professional i got exactly what i was looking for and explained everything i need to know."

Melissa Negley

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased to speak with Mr. Andrew Forish today and feel totally comfortable with the switch. Thank you for reaching out to me!"

Michael Asaro

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and customer oriented. Also saved a ton of money on like for like policies by bundling."

shana fullard

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyssa from this office has always went above and beyond for my policies and has even gave me the best guidance on a claim which put me at such ease. She has always been attentive, respectful and knowledge in the times i speak with her. Her courtesy is what keeps me a happy State Farm customer. To say the least, I have had nothing short of pleasant, informative and professional experiences since I have been a State Farm customer, specifically for Andrew Forish and his amazing team. They truly do an amazing job with the services they provide. If you’re shopping around the market and trying to decide on auto insurance, give this office a try i promise you will not regret it!"

Jessica Kinzey

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and helpful. Andrew helped set me up with claims and the whole claims process was so simple. Made a stressful time much less stressful. Definitely recommend."

Breona C

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! I had no idea what I was paying for with my last insurance company. I called Andrew’s office with a million questions and he guided me through everything. I ended up adding more coverage and actually saved a little money, too!"

Regina Carpenter

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew has been a helpful and sincere agent. His knowledge of a multitude of different type of insurance coverage, and the affordable premiums has given us peace of mind. If at any time I have a question, Andrew finds the answer! Thank you Andrew for thoroughly reviewing our needs and matching them with the appropriate insurance. The coverage and all of our policies are comprehensive and the premiums are within our budget. :)"

Yawasap

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had a random guy hit my parked car back in feb! I got a great pay out for what I had and ended up with a great used 2017 civic! They were awesome through the entire process and was in a timely fashion! At the first glance I thought i was screwed because the guy who hit me had no insurance no license ect..All turned out great.Best insurance company out there imho. Also my rates are still great as well. I paid double for insurance before I found Andrew Forish. Great staff as well if Andrew is busy..."

Cahla Downs

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew is such a knowledgeable, honest agent and person!!! He has helped us with many types of insurance coverage, including cars, home, and investment properties.... and has never failed to provide us with the most amazing rates and awesome service! We wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!"

Erkan Taha

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew saved so much money, i would recommend anyone to try him first, super nice and professional."

Nikki S

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allyssa is absolutely wonderful to do business with. She made the entire process go so smooth and professional. She has helped to save us hundreds of dollars on our insurance. She made it very clear that should I have any questions or concerns in the future she will be happy to help. I am truly happy with my switch to State Farm, thanks to Allyssa."

John Forish

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, he's a great agent and I enjoy doing business with him."

Catrina Testa

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with an agent named Allyssa. I had reached out because I was paying such a high rate for my previous insurance and was starting to panic because I could no longer afford it. Allyssa was SO helpful and kind and cut my bill literally in half for the exact same coverage that I previously had. She talked me through every step and was so personable throughout the process. HIGHLY recommend Andrew Forish’s office!"

Lara Orange

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nothing but a great experience every single time I’ve called or had any type of questions and best of all Alyssa saved me HUNDREDS!!! Thank you guys so much for all of your continued help! Highly recommend!"

Brandon Johnson

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable! Made switching my auto and home painless and easy!"

Mykhelz World

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andrew is an amazing rep who has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend his services."

Natalia Palomino sanchezz

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andrews agency helped me to get a better deal, happy I asked them for a quote ."

Cree Worley

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff are amazing. Very professional and excellent customer service!!"